Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Haskins Medal Committee

Purpose: To select the recipient of the Haskins Medal.

Composition: A chair and two members appointed by the President.

Term: Three years, rotating.*

Jocelyn Wogan-Browne (2019), Fordham Univ., Chair
Alastair Minnis (2020), Emeritus, Yale Univ.
Ruth Evans (2021), St. Louis Univ.


* The date in parentheses is the final year of the incumbent's current term in office. The administrative year for committees runs from annual meeting to annual meeting.

Copyright ©2019 The Medieval Academy of America
Opinions expressed by members in print, video, or online represent their personal views, not necessarily those of the Medieval Academy of America.

The Medieval Academy of America
17 Dunster St., Suite 202
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 491-1622
Fax: (617) 492-3303