Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Van Courtlandt Elliott Prize Committee

Purpose: To select the recipient of the Van Courtlandt Elliott Prize.

Composition: A chair and two members appointed by the Council.

Term: Three years, rotating.*


Irina Dumitrescu (2021), Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms- Universität Bonn
Daniel Hobbins (2020), Univ. of Notre Dame, Chair

Rachel Koopmans (2022), York Univ. 

* The date in parentheses is the final year of the incumbent's current term in office. The administrative year for committees runs from annual meeting to annual meeting.

Copyright ©2019 The Medieval Academy of America
Opinions expressed by members in print, video, or online represent their personal views, not necessarily those of the Medieval Academy of America.

The Medieval Academy of America
6 Beacon St., Ste 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 491-1622
Fax: (617) 492-3303