Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Olivia Remie Constable Award Committee
Purpose: To select the recipients of the Olivia Remie Constable Award.

Composition: A chair and two members appointed by the Committee on Committees.

Term: Three years, rotating.*

Travis Bruce (2021), McGill Univ., Chair
Nuria Silleras-Fernández (2022), Univ. of Colorado - Boulder
Emily Francomano (2023), Georgetown Univ.

* The date in parentheses is the final year of the incumbent's current term in office. The administrative year for committees runs from annual meeting to annual meeting.
Copyright ©2020 The Medieval Academy of America
Opinions expressed by members in print, video, or online represent their personal views, not necessarily those of the Medieval Academy of America.

The Medieval Academy of America
6 Beacon St., Ste 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 491-1622
Fax: (617) 492-3303