Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In

Baldwin Committee
Purpose: To select the recipients of the biennial Baldwin Fellowship.

Composition: A chair and three members appointed by the Committee on Committees.

Term: Six years, rotating.*

Sara McDougall (2022), John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY
John Ott (2024), Portland State Univ.
Gabrielle Spiegel (2020), The Johns Hopkins Univ., Chair

* The date in parentheses is the final year of the incumbent's current term in office. The administrative year for committees runs from annual meeting to annual meeting.
Copyright ©2020 The Medieval Academy of America
Opinions expressed by members in print, video, or online represent their personal views, not necessarily those of the Medieval Academy of America.

The Medieval Academy of America
6 Beacon St., Ste 500
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 491-1622
Fax: (617) 492-3303